List of Nigerian University that has released their post-utme form

You may have been waiting for the 2022-2023 UTME form of the school you choose while doing the jamb registration in January or February of this year.

Many Nigerian universities, polytechnic, and colleges of education have started releasing their post-utme or screening forms for the academic year 2022/2023.

If you are searching for when the school of your choice released their 2022/2023 post-utme or screening form, I believe this article will be of help to you.

I will try updating this page every time schools that are yet to release their own post-utme or screening form for the 2022/2023 academic session finally released their forms.

The list of the Nigerian schools that has released post-utme or screening form for the 2022/2023 academic year are below:

Note that these lists aren’t in alphabetical order

  1. Abia state University – ABSU post utme form
  2. Achievers University – post-utme form
  3. Adeleke University – post utme form
  4. Admiralty University of Nigeria – ADUN post utme form
  5. Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti – ABUAD post utme form
  6. Ajayi Crowther University _ post utme form
  7. Air force institute of technology – AFIT post utme form
  8. Akwa Ibom State University – Aksu post utme form
  9. Al-Hikmah University – post utme form
  10. American University of Nigeria – AUN post utme form
  11. Anchor University Lagos – AUL post utme form
  12. Arthur Jarvis University – Post utme form
  13. Atiba University – post-utme form
  14. Augustine University Ilara – post utme form
  15. Ave Maria University – (AMU) post utme form
  16. Babcock University (BU) – post-utme form
  17. Baze University Abuja – post utme form
  18. Bells University of Technology – BUT post utme
  19. Benson Idahosa University – post-utme form
  20. Bingham University – post utme form
  21. Borno State University – (BOSU) post utme form
  22. Bowen University – post-utme form
  23. Christopher University – post utme form
  24. Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University – COOU post utme form
  25. Claretian University – post-utme form
  26. Clifford University – (CLU) post-utme form
  27. Crawford University – post-utme form
  28. Crescent University Abeokuta – Post utme form
  29. Coal City University – (CCU) post-utme form
  30. Confluence University of science and technology – CUSTECH post utme form
  31. Covenant University – post-utme form
  32. Delta State University of Science and Technology – DSUT post utme form
  33. Delta State University – DELSU post utme form
  34. Dominion University – post-utme form
  35. Dominican University Ibadan – post utme form
  36. ECWA Theological Seminary Igbaja – post utme form
  37. Edo State University – post-utme form
  38. EKO University of Medical and Health Sciences – EKOUNIMED post utme form
  39. Elizade University – post utme form
  40. Evangel University Akaeze – (EUA) post utme form
  41. Federal University of Lafia — FULAFIA Post UTME Form 
  42. FCAHPT Vom (in Affiliation with ATBU Bauchi) Post UTME Form
  43. FCE Eha-Amufu Affiliated to UNN Degree Post UTME Form
  44. Federal University of Health Sciences Otukpo (FUHSO) Post UTME Form
  45. Federal University of Technology, Minna — FUTMINNA Post UTME Form
  46. First Technical University (Tech-U) Ibadan Post UTME Form
  47. Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun — FUPRE Post UTME Form
  48. Federal University Oye-Ekiti  — FUOYE Post UTME Form 
  49. Federal University Otuoke — FUOTUOKE Post UTME Form
  50. Federal University of Technology Minna — FUTMINNA Post UTME Form
  51. Fountain University Osogbo – FUO Post UTME Form
  52. Godfrey Okoye University (GOUNI) Post UTME Form
  53. Hallmark University Post UTME Form
  54. Havilla University (HUNI) Post UTME Form
  55. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai
  56. Igbinedion University Post UTME Form
  57. Ignatius Ajuru University of Education
  58. Joseph Ayo Babalola University 
  59. Kings University Post UTME Form
  60. KolaDaisi University (KDU) Post UTME Form
  61. Kwara State University 
  62. Kingsley Ozumba Mbadiwe University 
  63. Kwararafa University Wukari (KUW) Post UTME Form
  64. Lagos State University of Education
  65. Lead City University Post UTME Form
  66. Landmark University
  67. Michael and Cecilia Ibru University
  68. Mountain Top University Post UTME Form
  69. McPherson University (MCU) Post UTME Form
  70. Mudiame University Post UTME Form 
  71. Niger Delta University — NDU Post UTME Form
  72. Newgate University Minna (NUM) Post UTME Form
  73. Nigeria Police Academy (NPA) Admission Form
  74. Nile University of Nigeria – NUN Post UTME Form
  75. Nigerian Defence Academy – NDA Post UTME Form
  76. National Open University of Nigeria — NOUN Admission Form
  77. Oduduwa University Ile-Ife (OUI) Post UTME Form
  78. Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology — OAUSTECH Post UTME Form 
  79. Osun State University — UNIOSUN Post UTME Form
  80. Obafemi Awolowo University — OAU Post-UTME Form
  81. Precious Cornerstone University  — PCU Post UTME Form 
  82. Prince Abubakar Audu University – post utme form
  83. PAMO University of Medical Sciences – PUMS Post UTME Form 
  84. Pan-Atlantic University – PAU Post UTME Form
  85. Rivers State University of Science and Technology — RSU Post UTME Form
  86. Redeemer’s University Nigeria Post UTME Form
  87. Renaissance University – RNU Post UTME Form
  88. St. Augustine College of Education (Affiliated to UI) Degree Post UTME Form
  89. Summit University Offa Post UTME Form
  90. Skyline University Nigeria (SUN) Post-UTME Form
  91. Thomas Adewumi University (TAU) Post UTME Form
  92. Tansian University (TANU) Post-UTME Form
  93. TASCE (OOU Degree Affiliation) Post UTME Form
  94. Thomas Adewumi University Post UTME Form
  95. Trinity University Post UTME Form 
  96. Topfaith University Post UTME Form 
  97. Umaru Musa Yar’adua University – UMYU Post UTME Form
  98. University of Mkar, Mkar – UMM Post UTME Form
  99. The University of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences (UAES) Post UTME Form 
  100. University of Port Harcourt — UNIPORT Post UTME Form
  101. University of Medical Sciences — UNIMED Post UTME Form 
  102. University of Calabar — UNICAL Post UTME Form 
  103. University of Delta — UNIDEL Post UTME Form 
  104. Veritas University Post UTME Form 
  105. Western Delta University – WDU Post UTME Form
  106. Wellspring University Post UTME Form

These are the lists of the schools that have officially released their post-utme or screening form, those that are yet to release theirs will be added after.

Make sure to always come back to this page in other to know whether your chosen school has released its own post-utme or screening form for the 2022/2023 academic session.

Thanks for reading to the end, if you have any questions you can comment down below or simply contact me and I will respond to your queries.

Thank you.